Sort by
09/12/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company to work with. Clear communication & very smooth event

07/31/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great event. Hotel was provided. Staff was incredibly nice and welcoming.

07/23/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great communication and fast pay.

07/03/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

This was my first time working with IVM, Brittany was very thorough in her communication and provided necessary follow-up so I had everything I needed to be successful in my role. Communication and onsite management were excellent!

07/03/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

I had a very positive experience working with IVM. This was my first project with them, I worked a two-day conference scanning badges and received all the necessary information and follow-up via phone, email, and text. I couldn't ask for more!

07/03/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Such a great company to represent! They are wonderful with communication and management.

05/29/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 4.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I was initially a backup but ended up working. The backup rate was more worth it than the hourly but it was fun!

05/13/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Brittany was great at communication and pay was super fast, the event I worked was well thought out despite a delay in actual product for activation. (which happens sometimes) Overall they are a breeze to work with and would recommend them highly.

05/13/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 4.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Brittany was great at communication and pay was super fast, the event I worked was well thought out despite a delay in actual product for activation. (which happens sometimes) Overall they are a breeze to work with and would recommend them highly.

05/06/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Brittany is always so thorough and professional! I love working with InVogue because I never have to worry about having all the details, and there is always a fantastic team all creating a seamless execution.

Thank you! It's staff like you that really make the magic happen!
Like this response?
0
0
05/06/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I have worked for Brittany a couple times as the team lead and I have had an amazing experience. I love that she is always available to talk if you have a question, concern or any issues before and during the event. I recommend her & her agency 100%

Your work is the reason that we keep making you a manager! Keep up the integrity and great leadership!
Like this response?
0
0
05/06/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great communication, Great pay and fast. Paid one week after working. Will most definitely work for Brittany again.

05/06/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Brittany is a amazing business owner!! I cannot stress how nice she is and the payment is blazing fast!! I hope she gains a lot of company to represent her and will Continue working with her regular !! 🙏 😊

This is the nicest review! Thank you so much! I really appreciate that we are able to meet amazing folks like you to represent our brands!!
Like this response?
0
0
05/01/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Brittany was amazing to work with. I can't wait to work for this agency again.

04/29/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

The Owner is super involved and understands the Industry from all Perspectives: Agency, Client and Talent. I highly recommend InVogue!

<12345678>