Beacon Brand Solutions

#45 / 528 Staffing Agency
Sort by
08/30/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Beacon Brand Solution was very professional in handling my application. They are so responsive and payments are arranged on time. I recommend for sure!

08/29/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Karyne is awesome, looking forward to working future events!

05/10/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Loved working this promotion. Karyne is the best.

04/11/2022 Worker
Overall
4.67
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

The team at Beacon have been amazing to work with. Look forward to working with them in the future.

02/25/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

This is a great company. The owners and accounting department and everyone there is very nice and are always easy to contact and respond very quickly. Everything is clear and simple. I have done various off premise samplings and love working w/them.

01/07/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

It was a great event and great communication

01/07/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great event and paid fast

11/12/2021 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Great event as usual

10/31/2021 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Great experience. Good communication. It’s a Repeat event for me

10/31/2021 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Great communication as usual. Event details sent they promogo

08/03/2021 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

This is the best promo company I have ever worked for The communication was excellent The event was very organized and I got paid quickly. I highly recommend them!

10/28/2020 Worker
Overall
4.50
Communication
4.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

This event went very smoothly, store management and employees were such a pleasure to work with! Consumers were happy there was a tasting. My sales were great eventhough there was no sale price during the promotion.

01/28/2020 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
6-8 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Event went off without a hitch except store wouldn't take punch in card payment. I used my personal card but was reimbursed promptly

We absolutely apologize about you having to use your own personal card especially during an on premise, but appreciate you taking care of the situation and your work with us at Beacon!!
Like this response?
3
1
12/14/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company with friendly staff and always ready to satisfy their clients in a perfect way

So kind, thank you!
Like this response?
0
1
02/18/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company to work for! Great communication and they pay quick.