Sort by
01/25/2020
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I loved the event. Brittany was amazing to work with as a team lead

11/05/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

They are a wonderful company to work for! Extremely professional with great communication from the moment you are hired.

Thank you so much for the amazing review! It's not hard for us to be professional when we get experts like you assisting on the programs! Thank you for everything that you contributed!
Like this response?
0
0
11/05/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great communication overall, paid on time, event managers were very helpful.

11/04/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Unfortunately I was unable to attend the event but Brittany was very understanding of my situation and took care of business.

11/04/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I absolutely love working with IVM! Would like to work way more with them.

We would love to work with you more too! Can't wait till our next program!
Like this response?
0
0
10/15/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company to work for!

10/15/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company Brittany is amazing

Thank you!
Like this response?
0
0
09/13/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

First activation with this agency and it was great! Easy to work with, detailed communication, good pay and quick turn around on payment! Fun event!

09/12/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company to work with. Clear communication & very smooth event

07/31/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great event. Hotel was provided. Staff was incredibly nice and welcoming.

07/23/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great communication and fast pay.

07/03/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

This was my first time working with IVM, Brittany was very thorough in her communication and provided necessary follow-up so I had everything I needed to be successful in my role. Communication and onsite management were excellent!

07/03/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

I had a very positive experience working with IVM. This was my first project with them, I worked a two-day conference scanning badges and received all the necessary information and follow-up via phone, email, and text. I couldn't ask for more!

07/03/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Such a great company to represent! They are wonderful with communication and management.

05/29/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 4.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I was initially a backup but ended up working. The backup rate was more worth it than the hourly but it was fun!

<1234567>