Sort by
02/14/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Another really fun and easy activation interfacing directly with influencers, celebrities and icons. Super fast pay via direct deposit at a really great rate. Don’t ever hesitate to work for this company. Seriously.

So happy that you had a blast! Wish I could have been present at this event! -Brittany
Like this response?
0
0
02/13/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Brittany is so nice, professional and always on top of things!

Thank you!! So happy to have you on board! Seriously you all make the magic happen!
Like this response?
0
0
02/07/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Activation was not well thought out given the weather, but overall good communication from the company. Brittany is great! Love working with her

Thank you for being such a trooper! Client let me know that he loved the photos you were able to get and your participation with the weather was greatly appreciated!
Like this response?
1
0
01/30/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

The event went well and there was a lot of information prior to the event, so it was easy to execute.

01/22/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

This company is HONEST TO GOD mine and my BA friends favorite. Brittany (owner) is the sweetest person ever. It is so refreshing to work in a supportive environment where the higher ups are very accommodating, really makes the events even better!

01/22/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

The owner of the agency definitely treats you like family and makes sure you have every detail about the event you need. I would work for them again! She was very detailed and made sure everyone was paid in a timely manner.

01/15/2019
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Every BA & backup was greeted by name by owner on arrival! I have never seen that before. Above average lineup of BA’s, because owner pays attention to who she hires. Top event, on site management, and client. We were well taken of. Pays on time.

I am so happy that you enjoyed working with me in New York!!! You all did a rockstar job!!!
Like this response?
2
0
01/04/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Straightforward event with relaxed on-site management. Pay was on time as usual.

01/04/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

A really fun Fashion Week event that got us right up close to the action. Good pay and direct deposit paid when expected. I always have good experiences with this agency.

01/04/2019
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Exciting promo that got us up close and personal with celebrities, models and fashion icons at Fashion Week. This agency always pays on time and makes you feel like a person instead of a number. They remember their BA’s. One of my favorites for sure.

10/03/2018
Worker
Overall - 4.67
Communication - 4.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

She pays so fast.

09/07/2018
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company! Would work for them again

07/06/2018
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

I LOVE InVogue Marketing! Brittany is amazing, communication is excellent, event was described as is and on-site contact was friendly, kind, considerate and knowledgable. I would absolutely love to work with them again.

06/23/2018
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

This was a last minute event booking, and so I appreciated being kept up to date as final details came slowly through from the client. Super quick response time to both emails and text.

06/21/2018
Worker
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Loved working this event for InVougue Marketing & Brittany! She's really nice and I would definitely work for her again. Loved my team lead and other BAs. Great event and a great team all around!

<1234567>