#24 / 659 Marketing/Ad/PR Agency

Mosaic

Premium In-Network Company
Sort by
05/24/2024
Overall - 2.00
Communication - 3.00
At Event Management - 1.00
Professionalism - 2.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
05/22/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
05/15/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
What does this company do well?

Mosaic was very professional from the start, communicating all of the details needed to onboard with the company, as well as throughout the activation. I really appreciated how professional everything was, and I will be looking forward to more work with the company.

What can this company improve?

As a professional of almost 10 years in this industry, after working with Mosaic, I currently have no suggestions on any improvements, and I am very happy with the company.

05/14/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
05/09/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
04/30/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
What does this company do well?

Communicate all details throughly

04/26/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

They were incredibly thorough, and helpful through the onboarding process. Everyone on site was friendly and professional. They used the BookedOut app which allowed for easy check in.

04/25/2024
Overall - 4.81
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
What does this company do well?

Great company to work for! Covered all travel expenses for paid training and other appropriate reimbursements. Great schedule of entire tour upfront!

What can this company improve?

Nothing they were great!

04/24/2024
Overall - 4.50
Communication - 4.00
At Event Management - 4.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
04/18/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
What does this company do well?

All is well with Mossic

04/11/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

This company team members were off the top helpful and very friendly. I would recommend working with them and it be a wonderful experience.

03/19/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

good company to get hired through, people representing red bull are awsome

03/18/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

The mosaic team communicated very well from the initial hiring process up to the day of the event! We had great management on site as week like our manager Dennis and Rochelle from internal. I would be happy to work another another event with mosaic anytime!

03/18/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

The Mosaic team communicated really well the day’s leading up to the event as well as the day of.

03/16/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
What does this company do well?

Great training and materials sent on time with clear directions.