Paradym Group

#111 / 479 Staffing Agency
Sort by
01/20/2022 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Paradym is a wonderful company to work with! I was booked as the Team Lead/Manager for this activation.

10/16/2021 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Booking details are sent in advance. Competitive pay rate and payment is within 30 days.

08/24/2021 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
4.00
At Event Management
4.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Enjoyed working for this company. Very professional. Hope to work for them again!

06/23/2021 Worker
Overall
4.67
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
4.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Was called literally the night before the event started. This could have definitely been client’s fault since he said somebody had backed out. It was an easy process and I was paid very promptly. Would work for them again!

03/10/2020 Worker
Overall
4.67
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Paradym is always a fun company to work for!

10/24/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Paradym Group is a Tier 1 agency. Excellent communication and professionalism. Pay is always on time.

10/17/2019 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
6-8 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

It was great working with paradym group! We all love Shannon.

10/14/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I love Paradym!! Onsite managers are absolutely amazing, the events themselves are exciting & payment this go-round was only a two week turnaround.

10/10/2019 Worker
Overall
4.67
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

5 stars hands down! The Paradym was fantastic! The client was inappropriate with staff and The Paradym Group was quick to come to our assistance and take care of the situation, even offering to pay us if things did not improve and we needed to leave.

10/06/2019 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
3.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Great event and a lot of time to network and talk to other brand ambassadors. The only thing I would change was how the staff would refer to the workers.....

10/02/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

So awesome!!

09/06/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Paradym Group is amazing. They are organized and pay on schedule. The events are top notch bookings and I love every opportunity I get to work with them. Thank you Paradym Group!

08/13/2019 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
6-8 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Paid an extra incentive to both show up 15min early each day AND participate in the conference call - very nice! Agency communication is excellent

08/13/2019 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
6-8 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Mandy is ON TOP of communication! She hired me right away and gave me an opportunity to be a Team Lead. All information was sent via packet as well as a conference call, no questions were left unanswered! I look forward to working with Paradym again!

08/13/2019 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
6-8 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

It was a pleasure working for Paradym! I applied for the job and booked the same day. Training materials were informative and the conference call helped just in case there were more questions. Recap was involved but nothing too bad.