#1 / 659 Marketing/Ad/PR Agency

Peralta Experiences LLC

Premium In-Network Company
Sort by
05/23/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Communication

05/18/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
05/13/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

Minor hiccup at an event but Perla reached it, understood, and rectified it from my end.

05/05/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Peralta Experiences has been a great company to work with. Perla is well organized and her communication is on point. I would definitely work for her agency again.

05/03/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

Provide quality product

What can this company improve?

Provide more selection of colors

05/01/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

Christina was very professional on the agency booking side of my BA experience and also genuinely caring and supportive as a person to ensure that my onboarding and hours worked were all processed appropriately from end-to-end

04/27/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
04/16/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
04/16/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Everything! Best company to work for! Amazing staff and pays early!

04/15/2024
Overall - 4.00
Communication - 4.00
At Event Management - 4.00
Professionalism - 4.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

Good at communicating

04/14/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
What does this company do well?

I love working for this company! They are always great at communicating and make events super easy. Everything is always set up and ready to go when you arrive at the events. They are great.

04/05/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Always a pleasure to work for Perla!

03/26/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Very on point from start to finish, onboarding a breeze, event was very well managed, and the team the best, they know what they are doing and do it well!

What can this company improve?

Honestly I do not have any instances where I currently see any needs to be improved.

03/12/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
Thanks Gill!! We are hoping to be back in San Diego again this year and hopefully work with you again if your schedule aligns :)
Like this response?
0
0
02/27/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
What does this company do well?

They are very detail-orientated and highly passionate about their product. They care deeply about every aspect of those accounts that carry Prime Root - from signage, displays, and direct feedback from employees and managers should they need additional support and training.

Thank you Heather!! We take great pride in representing amazing humans who make amazing brands by sending them amazing reps!!! We are so happy to have you on our team and look forward to working with you more this year!
Like this response?
1
0