PolarisLIVE! Event Solutions

#169 / 655 Staffing Agency
Claimed
Sort by
02/12/2024 Anthony (Tony) S.
Overall
4.81
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
What does this company do well?

They were amazing for all four days, The team I was a part of was tight and very well-experienced with the gameplay and equipment. The supervisor was also amazing I will work for this company anytime.

What can this company improve?

I don't think they need to improve in anything. They were a tight group.

02/11/2024 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Amazing experience, great communication. Would work w/ them in the future :)

01/10/2024 Worker
Overall
4.33
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
4.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
Would work again?
Yes
01/08/2024 Worker
Overall
4.00
Communication
4.00
At Event Management
4.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes
12/21/2023 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Overall positive experience, high energy environment and good people to work with!

01/25/2020 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I had a wonderful experience with this company the boss is friendly and very accommodating and I always had fun at my events

12/24/2019 Worker
Overall
4.67
Communication
4.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes
08/26/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Mac has worked in the field and knows what is needed to help BAs get the job done and make the clients happy! Communication with all the information up front and updated plus quick responses make for a great working relationship!

08/20/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Had a wonderful time with the on-site staff and booking. Would absolutely work with them again.

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We're glad you had a wonderful time and a good experience working with us. We'd love to build relationships with our Talent and re-book them on future events.
Like this response?
1
1
08/20/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Had a wonderful time with the on-site staff and booking. Would absolutely work with them again.

08/12/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I love working for this company! Mac (owner) is extremely fun and super communicative prior, during and after the event. Easy event, tour manager was so fun to work with! Looking forward to working with this company again soon! Direct deposit too!

Thank you so much for reviewing us!!! Communication is KEY to a successful event. We believe in giving our Talent as much information as possible before the event to set them up for success every time!
Like this response?
0
0
08/02/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I love PolarisLIVE mac and the team are really cool people to work with they care about the people who work for them they do care about we get our payments on time and they are always there to help with any issues or questions

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We know how much everyone loves working events but what they love even more is getting paid correctly and on time!! We take great pride in making sure we come through for all of our Talent.
Like this response?
0
0
05/29/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Mac Lebeau and PolarisLIVE! Event Solutions were easy to work with. This was my first event with Polaris and I look forward to working with them again soon. They communicated clearly and made sure I was ready for my event.

Thank you so much for reviewing us!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our event.
Like this response?
1
0