#10 / 244 Staffing Agency

InCast Marketing

0
TH Jobs Posted
0
TH Hours
0
Workers Hired
Sort by
11/05/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I will never forget the kindness from management. All of my colleagues are awesome people, who are always ready to assist. They are encouraging and supportive. Destiny and Dalton always have the best solution for any concern/problem.

11/05/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

No doubt, the best company to work for! I am grateful and thankful for all the opportunities this company has provided me. The company has helped me grow professionally and personally. I have learned so much in this past year and continue to learn.

11/05/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

It was a great experience and I working with this company was great!

11/05/2019 Worker
Overall
4.50
Communication
4.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

It was great working for InCast. This was my first event with them representing Crocs. Everything was fast paced and we were all very busy so the day went by quickly. The atmosphere was great and I would work with them again anytime.

11/04/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

This Pop-Up Activation was fun! The InCase Marketing team was great to work with as well as the client company. It was a UW game day and the excitement was high and enjoyable. Communication with all BAs went well and each person was professional.

11/04/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

Working with INCASTMARKETING has been amazing everything was well communicated and the event was great!

11/04/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

InCastMarketing has always been a delight to work with! Destiny is doing a great job with the company, anytime they have events, we always jump at the opportunity to work with them. Also too, she sometimes surprises us all working with free lunch!

11/04/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company to work with! The communication from Incast is always on point. The activations are always a joy to work!

11/04/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
Would work again?
Yes

I had a wonderful time working with InCast. Instruction was great & I truly felt supported with the questions I was asking in order to do my job correctly for the brand at the particular event.

11/04/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

I got paid in 2 days so I’d definitely work for them again

10/18/2019 Worker
Overall
4.67
Communication
4.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Paid the next day via PayPal. Setting a perfect example for other agencies. Very well executed, everyone involved as well. Highly recommend.

09/24/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Destiny is so pleasant to work with! She is a very successful young business owner, and she pays the VERY NEXT DAY instantly to your bank account!! She truly gets it. A+ to you InCastMarketing!

07/16/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Fastest pay in the industry! Impeccable communication! Great rates

07/16/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Very well planned and organized! Great venue and extremely fast payment.

07/14/2019 Worker
Overall
5.00
Communication
5.00
At Event Management
5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
Would work again?
Yes

Great company to work for. Fun, Pay is very fast, and great communication. We had a great team

12>