#12 / 680 Staffing Agency

JBC

Premium In-Network Company
Sort by
05/21/2024
Overall - 4.25
Communication - 4.00
At Event Management - 4.00
Professionalism - 4.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Remote/off-site communication and professionalism with Adrianna is great (5-stars). On-site communication is good (4-stars).

05/16/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
05/16/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

Amazing company to work for! 5 stars all around

05/15/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
1-3 weeks
05/14/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 3 weeks
05/10/2024
Overall - 4.75
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 4.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

One of my favorite companies to work for. Lucy is the best :)

Awww! Thank you :)
Like this response?
0
0
04/27/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
What does this company do well?

Very organized and to the point while being chill. Really enjoyed working with the agency and the client.

04/26/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
No ratings yet
04/25/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

Organized event with smooth onboarding! Paid following week!

04/22/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

JBC Is great, especially Adrianna, she's Awesome!

Thank you! Adrianna is the best. She also thinks you are great :)
Like this response?
0
0
04/18/2024
Overall - 4.81
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
3-5 weeks
04/17/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

This gala was a super cute event, yet very professional & classy, with some very well known celebrities. Our team of BAs were absolutely wonderful. The client even fed us! And we were paid within a week! Thank you, JBC! I would definitely recommend this company, 100% !

What can this company improve?

Lucy from JBC is terrific & has the best events!

Awww. Thank you! We love working with you too!
Like this response?
1
0
04/17/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

I can honestly say, this was THE BEST event I’ve ever worked for JBC! And I Love all the events with this company! Everything from start to finish was perfect-My team, the clients, the venue & guests. They fed us & we even got a bonus! Lucy was terrific & we got paid in a week! Highly recommend 100%

04/10/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

My tour managers were incredible! I felt they made the experience so much more fun. They were very helpful and kind, it made the entire job easier and enjoyable. I would love to work with Seth and Amanda again in the future!

04/10/2024
Overall - 5.00
Communication - 5.00
At Event Management - 5.00
Professionalism - 5.00
Pay Timing
< 1 week
What does this company do well?

I felt my tour managers were so incredible and helpful. They were part of what made the job so fun to work on. I would love to work with Seth and Amanda again in the future.

What can this company improve?

I think a good idea i had discussed with my manager and another BA is that it would be a good idea to have complementary water bottles for the people going through wellness experience and it ties in with the Pedialyte that was being promoted and given out, it makes it easier to get them to try it.

Thank you so much for the review and for the feedback. We love it when our staff takes the time to think about how things can improve the activation and guest experience :)
Like this response?
1
0